Challenge Accepted! (Kind of)

James

Well John has issued me with the challenge to paint a character or a unit or whatever before the end of the month, but as John already well knows, I won’t start painting before I finish building the rest of my things that are sat on my floor waiting to be done!

So I’ll accept his challenge, kind of, and agree to do some hobby, but of the building kind! By the end of the month I will have another 30 horrors, 9 flamers and a lord of change deflashed and fully built, ready for the painting table!

James.

One thought on “Challenge Accepted! (Kind of)

  1. I’ll settle for that, mate… I’ll issue a further challenge next month so we get to see some brightly paited models to pour over! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

