More Orchestra WIP

Elazar 2

Following on from my previous post introducing the background for my new Slaaneshi army, I have a few more WIP pictures of some of the minis I’ve been working on.

I showed a WIP of the first of the Noise Marine Obliterators I was working on previously. Here are the three together, still quite a bit I want to add to these and make them feel more like Obliterators than just Terminators with Sonic Blasters.

20160110_135227
Noise Marine Obliterators

I’ve also started to put together my Noise Marines. First up are two Noise Champions. The Forge World Kakophoni marines are absolutely stunning and I’m going to have great fun making two characterful units of Noise Marines.

20160110_180932
Noise Champion 1
20160110_181007
Noise Champion 1
20160110_180853
Noise Champion 2
20160110_180729
Noise Champion 2

I’ve also mocked up one of the Kakophoni with a Blastmaster. The sonic weapons they come with are amazing so think I’d like them to be the Sonic Blasters to make up the bulk of the sonic weaponry so going to go for the finecast Blastmaster.

20160110_191225
Noise Marine with Blastmaser

Still quite a lot to do with each of these but please with the progress so far.

2 thoughts on “More Orchestra WIP

Leave a Reply

