A Sonic Ensemble – Orchestrator Serron Plus Further WIP

Orchestrator Serron is my Kill Team Leader for our upcoming Khristmas Kill Teams event (although I think I’m going to go with Sonic Ensemble rather than Kill Team). John will be posting more details about the Khristmas Kill Teams soon I’m sure.


A picture of the painted Sonic Ensemble so far:

picsart_10-29-11-19-09

Been working on a few other things in between. First of which is a Spartan. I’ve got an early WIP mock-up of how the Dirge Caster / Exhaust system will look at the rear of the tank and then a more recent WIP picture of where I am with the Spartan for now.

 

I’ve also started on a trio of characters inhabiting the Orchestra of Sin. I’ve worked on two Sorcerers – one in Cataphractii Terminator armour and the other a simple conversion of the Dark Vengeance Lord Krannon mini. I’ve also done a mock-up of one of my Chaos Lords on Bikes – this one a traitor White Scar.

Thoughts and feedback greatly appreciated!

2 thoughts on “A Sonic Ensemble – Orchestrator Serron Plus Further WIP

Leave a Reply

